lovehopesandbaby

Just another WordPress.com site

He’s here!

I never made it to my doctor’s appointment on Tuesday morning because our little boy decided it was finally time to enter the world. I went to the hospital around 930 on Monday night, and he arrived at 4:28 on Tuesday morning weighing in at a whopping 9 pounds, 6 ounces! His birth was everything I wanted and more (I’ll post the full story soon) – I am so very blessed!

20130206-121031.jpg

20130206-121119.jpg

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “He’s here!

  1. CONGRATS!! So exciting to see his little face, enjoy every moment. And then I want to know all the details as I start preparing myself for my D date!

  2. Melissa on said:

    Oh Devon, he’s gorgeous! Congratulations!!! Your patience & everything you have endured is finally worth it. I’m so happy you had a smooth birth & I can’t wait to hear your story!!!

  3. Congrats again, he’s so beautiful! I’m glad your labor was everything you wanted. I’ve been enjoying all the pictures you’re posting. You are truly blessed!

  4. Yay!!!!!!!!! Congrats! 😀

  5. Congratulation! The amazing part is just beginning!

  6. Congratulations! I’m eagerly awaiting your birth story for him!

Leave a Reply

