lovehopesandbaby

Just another WordPress.com site

9 is my new lucky number

I am feeling quite lucky and very blessed today – 2 emotions I rarely feel on Mother’s Day. I just spoke to my fertility clinic’s lab and all 9 of our embryos look good today! This was the news for which I have been hoping. I want my embryos to have two more day to grow, so that we have an even better idea of which 2 are the strongest. Woohoo!

Our transfer has been scheduled for Tuesday – my favorite day of the week – at 1130 am. It’s going to be a great day and wonderful week!

Baby dust to all!

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “9 is my new lucky number

  1. Yay!! Wishing you the best of luck!

  2. queenelizabethi on said:

    Good luck!!

  3. Awesome. Nine!! What a great number. Enough for a baseball team and surely enough for a few babies. Keep up the good work and good luck on Tuesday.

  4. Norma Wible on said:

    I like the baseball team analogy! And I’ve always been partial to 9, since it’s 3 x 3, my personal lucky number. (it was even before having 3 kids!)

  5. Melissa on said:

    Nine!!! That’s great news!!! I’ll be thinking of you tomorrow. xoxo

Leave a Reply

