lovehopesandbaby

Just another WordPress.com site

D-Day

Tomorrow is the big day – we finally have our follow-up consult with our RE. I, of course, have plenty of questions and am going to request another thyroid test as well as a hysterosonogram. I also want to hear what he has to say about next steps and then we can make our plans for the next cycle. My levels are finally back to zero, which is great news, and I feel good. I have been eating very healthy, working out, and getting plenty of rest – my body is ready for a baby!

In the meantime, we are planning a trip to France with our family followed by a trip to Venice. One more big trip before we have babies :-). I can’t wait for a vacation – I need the break from work and fertility treatments.

More to good news to come tomorrow!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

